Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.8
Property location
7.4
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.3
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Mustafa
    tr

    Review score

    8.3
    15 September 2018

    Close to perfect

    Towels and bathroom products (shower gel, shampoo) were not enough. $300 of deposit was not well communicated before checkin. Garden cleaners enter into the property without prior notice or permission, even they do not knock the door.
    Very clean villa with a beautiful pool and garden.
    Mohamed alaaeldin
    eg

    Review score

    9.6
    23 August 2018

    Onyx villas 3 days honeymoon

    trips from this area was more expensive than patong area (didn't try to negotiate)
    the villa is amazing and very clean the pool is very clean and pumps clean it every day good for relaxing Sofia the manager is such an awesome person who is very hospital and arranged for a complementary pick up from the air port
    Kamal Alsulaimi
    om

    Review score

    7.5
    10 August 2018

    awesome place to live

    nice, clean, and big villa. I liked the private swimming pool. we had a lot of fun
    Robert Casineanu
    au

    Review score

    10
    2 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JO
    my

    Review score

    7.9
    17 June 2018

    Family getaway

    Lack of toiletries and security. Staff have extra keys and will come in without informing you. So always use the safe for your valuable
    Private pool and villa is huge. Walking distance to many restaurant, cafe and Family Mart & 7-11. But if you want go out must call taxi or own transport
    ILHAM
    mv

    Review score

    10
    27 May 2018

    I wud love to stay again in that property, location is bit away from restaurants.

    Nothing
    Everything in the facility , a place you should return back when you have great time to spend, lovely place.
    Zeynep
    tr

    Review score

    7.5
    3 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wei Qi
    sg

    Review score

    7.1
    3 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    my

    Review score

    5.4
    1 May 2018
    Mattress too hard. Pool water fountain was broken. Didn’t clearly state in the booking form that they only accept cash for the deposit. We weren’t prepared for that. Offered us transportation to the airport but the price quoted was 500 baht more than hailing Grab/local taxi.
    The private pool.
    sg

    Review score

    9.2
    23 April 2018
    Tranquility, love the peaceful environment
    Jens
    de

    Review score

    10
    21 March 2018

    Amazing stay with our group in this beautiful villa!

    We were a group of 5 people and had an amazing stay in the villa! Everything was well organized by Sofia, airport transfer, key handover and we even could enter the villa a bit earlier. Thanks again very much to Sofia for that! Some of the key facts that we liked: - Spacious living room with well-equipped kitchen and relaxing sofa - Nice view to the pool from the master bedroom - Rain-showers - Beautiful garden with seating area, whirpool and swimming pool - It is very quiet around the villa, so perfect if you just want to relax - Two excellent breakfast restaurants (Wilson and a spoonful of sugar) as well as 7-11 and other shops are just a 5 minute walk away - We had one minor issue with the whirpool that was fixed right away due to the good communication with the host - We would definetely come back again! P.s. if you want to travel around in the southern Phuket area we recommend to rent a scooter
    Sofie
    se

    Review score

    8.3
    13 February 2018
    Sometimes the cleaning was not so good.
    Extremely helpful managers Allia and Sofia! We are a family with two small kids and we got a really nice vacation here at Onyx! Would stay longer if it wasn't full:( Safe neighborhood and clean overall. Will recommend to my friends and family home in Sweden!!!
    Vaida
    gr

    Review score

    9.6
    6 October 2018

    Very nice villa, definitely recommend to others

    Our stay at the villa was really nice: modern and nicely furnished villa, swimming pool clean and maintained. Though you need to have a car or scooter to go to the beach.
    Dooha_
    eg

    Review score

    10
    26 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hessa
    qa

    Review score

    4.2
    7 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dooha_
    eg

    Review score

    9.6
    29 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    eg

    Review score

    9.2
    22 August 2018
    Thai people whom came any time and enter villa without permission
    View , location cleaning the villa its self
    ae

    Review score

    3.3
    21 July 2018
    The design to for electricity is only for one room not three rooms so you have to pay extra charge for electricity. Suddenly you will find somebody in the villa without permission. Its not 5 starts it 3 starts. Don’t believe the photos, it seems that photos are too old when the property was just new. No extra towels
    Swimming pool
    Ting
    cn

    Review score

    10
    18 May 2018
    Everything was good.
    Rahanash N
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    23 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews