点评

8.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.8
舒适度
9.0
住宿位置
7.7
设施
8.5
员工
8.6
性价比
8.6

点评

    yuan
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    jiabo
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月30日

    完美物超所值性价比高

    泳池很棒
    元 周
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月19日

    不错。

    提前半个钟头给他们打电话,要不然你要在室外等半个钟头才能ckeck in。押金必须是现金,10000泰铢或者2500人民币,本来打电话问了说可以用预授权,可能是我英语太烂了……对方没听懂吧…………
    性价比特别高,500多人民币带独立泳池还有什么好说的。巷子外面餐厅和超市都很多,要是开车的话会很方便。门房的英语很不灵光,租车有点麻烦。
    Pengfei
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    yannis0405
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月11日

    一家四口入住,入住体验很好。家人都很享受,特别是户外独立泳池。

    xiling
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月11日

    适合居家旅行,有车的话超级方便。

    都还挺好的,钥匙给你之后都是自助型,不是酒店哦!大家不要搞错!
    经理是俄罗斯大美女,关键还会说中文!超级好,而且也挺方便的!中国朋友们可以放心考虑。适合自驾家庭或者朋友出行!真的很不错,还可以在这里做饭和烤BBQ!下去还去普吉的话,继续选这里!谢谢啦
    XINXIN
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月5日

    非常棒的别墅

    没有
    别墅大
    yijun
    cn

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年2月24日
    比较偏僻,出租车找不到地方,我们来的第一天出租司机都问了好多次,最后我们半路等着,房东开车去接,好远呀!
    房间宽敞
    mengying
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月19日
    酒店没有前台也没有员工办公室,甚至连保安亭都经常没人,只能给他们打电话过来办理check in,平时有事也找不到人。位置非常不方便打车,员工也不愿意帮忙叫车进来,只能自己走出去街上找车,走出去要十分钟,泰国天气热,走出去就一身汗了……
    性价比还可以,适合休闲出行,待在家里也可以享受独立的花园和游泳池,家里的设施设备还是比较齐全。
    DA
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月18日
    地点很安静,安全有保障,附近有很多便利店,买点食材自己做早餐是一个不错的选择,出门需要有车
    Ting
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月18日
    Everything was good.
    Zeynep
    tr

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Wei Qi
    sg

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    my

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年5月1日
    Mattress too hard. Pool water fountain was broken. Didn’t clearly state in the booking form that they only accept cash for the deposit. We weren’t prepared for that. Offered us transportation to the airport but the price quoted was 500 baht more than hailing Grab/local taxi.
    The private pool.
    sg

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月23日
    Tranquility, love the peaceful environment
    Rahanash N
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kirati
    th

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月31日

    nice villa

    Nice villa
    Jens
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月21日

    Amazing stay with our group in this beautiful villa!

    We were a group of 5 people and had an amazing stay in the villa! Everything was well organized by Sofia, airport transfer, key handover and we even could enter the villa a bit earlier. Thanks again very much to Sofia for that! Some of the key facts that we liked: - Spacious living room with well-equipped kitchen and relaxing sofa - Nice view to the pool from the master bedroom - Rain-showers - Beautiful garden with seating area, whirpool and swimming pool - It is very quiet around the villa, so perfect if you just want to relax - Two excellent breakfast restaurants (Wilson and a spoonful of sugar) as well as 7-11 and other shops are just a 5 minute walk away - We had one minor issue with the whirpool that was fixed right away due to the good communication with the host - We would definetely come back again! P.s. if you want to travel around in the southern Phuket area we recommend to rent a scooter
    Sofie
    se

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月13日
    Sometimes the cleaning was not so good.
    Extremely helpful managers Allia and Sofia! We are a family with two small kids and we got a really nice vacation here at Onyx! Would stay longer if it wasn't full:( Safe neighborhood and clean overall. Will recommend to my friends and family home in Sweden!!!
    Maryam
    kw

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年1月28日

    Don’t get fooled, read important information at the end

    Definitely NOT a five stars villa. Housekeeping once a week and you have to pay for electricity!! No room service. After checking in they make you sign a loooong list of house rules that was not mentioned anywhere during booking. They want us to wash dishes before checking out or they will give a fine 2000 THB. Take out the garbage. The sheets are stained already. When I told Alia that I’m not happy with the rules and I will pay for the night but I’m going to a real resort with 5 stars service she threatened to take the money for the whole 8 nights. The next morning the pool guy entered the villa without permission. Thanks for booking.com they solved my problem and they agreed to let us go after paying for one night. I attached a picture with house rules. If you don’t mind them, go for it.
    Nice design of villa and nothing else
正在载入点评