クチコミ

8.5
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.8
快適さ
9.0
ロケーション
7.7
施設・設備
8.5
スタッフ
8.6
コストパフォーマンス
8.6

クチコミ

    Ting
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月18日
    Everything was good.
    Zeynep
    tr

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Wei Qi
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月3日
    コメントはありません。
    my

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年5月1日
    Mattress too hard. Pool water fountain was broken. Didn’t clearly state in the booking form that they only accept cash for the deposit. We weren’t prepared for that. Offered us transportation to the airport but the price quoted was 500 baht more than hailing Grab/local taxi.
    The private pool.
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月23日
    Tranquility, love the peaceful environment
    Rahanash N
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Kirati
    th

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月31日

    nice villa

    Nice villa
    Jens
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月21日

    Amazing stay with our group in this beautiful villa!

    We were a group of 5 people and had an amazing stay in the villa! Everything was well organized by Sofia, airport transfer, key handover and we even could enter the villa a bit earlier. Thanks again very much to Sofia for that! Some of the key facts that we liked: - Spacious living room with well-equipped kitchen and relaxing sofa - Nice view to the pool from the master bedroom - Rain-showers - Beautiful garden with seating area, whirpool and swimming pool - It is very quiet around the villa, so perfect if you just want to relax - Two excellent breakfast restaurants (Wilson and a spoonful of sugar) as well as 7-11 and other shops are just a 5 minute walk away - We had one minor issue with the whirpool that was fixed right away due to the good communication with the host - We would definetely come back again! P.s. if you want to travel around in the southern Phuket area we recommend to rent a scooter
    Sofie
    se

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年2月13日
    Sometimes the cleaning was not so good.
    Extremely helpful managers Allia and Sofia! We are a family with two small kids and we got a really nice vacation here at Onyx! Would stay longer if it wasn't full:( Safe neighborhood and clean overall. Will recommend to my friends and family home in Sweden!!!
    Maryam
    kw

    クチコミスコア

    3.3
    2018年1月28日

    Don’t get fooled, read important information at the end

    Definitely NOT a five stars villa. Housekeeping once a week and you have to pay for electricity!! No room service. After checking in they make you sign a loooong list of house rules that was not mentioned anywhere during booking. They want us to wash dishes before checking out or they will give a fine 2000 THB. Take out the garbage. The sheets are stained already. When I told Alia that I’m not happy with the rules and I will pay for the night but I’m going to a real resort with 5 stars service she threatened to take the money for the whole 8 nights. The next morning the pool guy entered the villa without permission. Thanks for booking.com they solved my problem and they agreed to let us go after paying for one night. I attached a picture with house rules. If you don’t mind them, go for it.
    Nice design of villa and nothing else
    Hazwani
    my

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年11月27日
    コメントはありません。
    Tanel
    ee

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月16日

    Perfect vacation in this villa

    Very private. Like at home.
    Hazem
    qa

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年10月17日
    コメントはありません。
    RaviK
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年10月6日
    コメントはありません。
    in

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年10月2日
    コメントはありません。
    in

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2017年10月2日

    Nice but Fell short on exoectation

    Too many surprises. There was no water in one of the villas. No one present at the property, is an issue. Fortunately one of our understands plumbing; he could repair. Though the property management claims to do cleaning of the rooms twice in a week; in our four night stay, no cleaning was done inspite of asking. Villa owner/developer and management definitely needs to work together for better experience. There is a security guard who can be helpful but oversteps his brief. Be careful in dealing with him.
    It is basic room time share like accommodation. All basic things are there. Small pool about two Metres by four Metres is nice and attached to the rooms. Will maintained. Free one way airport transfer is a nice touch.
    Abdullah
    om

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2017年9月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Richard Hickson
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月21日
    Great design and location
    Thivyapriya
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年9月11日
    The fountain at our pool was leaking thus we had to shut it off besides that everything else about the place was perfect.
    The manager was great in terms of checking in, helping us book an entire day of island hopping and checking out.
    Lauren
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年8月27日
    Onyx Villa, the management team (Sofia) and Tony all made our stay extra special. The communication from Sofia before we even left our home was professional and well advised. Sofia organised transportation for us to save the hassle and confusion when we landed and Tony was at our Beckon call literally 24 hours a day. He organised all our excursions from booking, informing us of the days agenda and transportation to and from and helped us out with the smallest of requests. He also had his staff buy us a gift as it was our Honeymoon. The villa itself was stunning with a private pool,beautiful garden, air conditioning and every facility you could possibly need, which also included safes at no extra charge. The rooms were spacious, modern and extremely clean and were well kept with maids and gardeners throughout our stay and without any intrusion. The location was situated within a stones throw from cafes/restaurants/bars/shops and the locals were all pleasant. Onyx villas is a must stay place and we would 100% recommend them and the team 👍
読み込み中...