Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
9.0
Property location
7.7
Facilities
8.6
Staff
8.5
Value
8.6

Reviews

    JO
    my

    Review score

    7.9
    17 June 2018

    Family getaway

    Lack of toiletries and security. Staff have extra keys and will come in without informing you. So always use the safe for your valuable
    Private pool and villa is huge. Walking distance to many restaurant, cafe and Family Mart & 7-11. But if you want go out must call taxi or own transport
    ILHAM
    mv

    Review score

    10
    27 May 2018

    I wud love to stay again in that property, location is bit away from restaurants.

    Nothing
    Everything in the facility , a place you should return back when you have great time to spend, lovely place.
    Zeynep
    tr

    Review score

    7.5
    3 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wei Qi
    sg

    Review score

    7.1
    3 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    my

    Review score

    5.4
    1 May 2018
    Mattress too hard. Pool water fountain was broken. Didn’t clearly state in the booking form that they only accept cash for the deposit. We weren’t prepared for that. Offered us transportation to the airport but the price quoted was 500 baht more than hailing Grab/local taxi.
    The private pool.
    sg

    Review score

    9.2
    23 April 2018
    Tranquility, love the peaceful environment
    Jens
    de

    Review score

    10
    21 March 2018

    Amazing stay with our group in this beautiful villa!

    We were a group of 5 people and had an amazing stay in the villa! Everything was well organized by Sofia, airport transfer, key handover and we even could enter the villa a bit earlier. Thanks again very much to Sofia for that! Some of the key facts that we liked: - Spacious living room with well-equipped kitchen and relaxing sofa - Nice view to the pool from the master bedroom - Rain-showers - Beautiful garden with seating area, whirpool and swimming pool - It is very quiet around the villa, so perfect if you just want to relax - Two excellent breakfast restaurants (Wilson and a spoonful of sugar) as well as 7-11 and other shops are just a 5 minute walk away - We had one minor issue with the whirpool that was fixed right away due to the good communication with the host - We would definetely come back again! P.s. if you want to travel around in the southern Phuket area we recommend to rent a scooter
    Sofie
    se

    Review score

    8.3
    13 February 2018
    Sometimes the cleaning was not so good.
    Extremely helpful managers Allia and Sofia! We are a family with two small kids and we got a really nice vacation here at Onyx! Would stay longer if it wasn't full:( Safe neighborhood and clean overall. Will recommend to my friends and family home in Sweden!!!
    Hazwani
    my

    Review score

    9.2
    27 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tanel
    ee

    Review score

    10
    16 November 2017

    Perfect vacation in this villa

    Very private. Like at home.
    Hazem
    qa

    Review score

    7.1
    17 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    RaviK
    sg

    Review score

    9.6
    6 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    in

    Review score

    7.5
    2 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    in

    Review score

    5.0
    2 October 2017

    Nice but Fell short on exoectation

    Too many surprises. There was no water in one of the villas. No one present at the property, is an issue. Fortunately one of our understands plumbing; he could repair. Though the property management claims to do cleaning of the rooms twice in a week; in our four night stay, no cleaning was done inspite of asking. Villa owner/developer and management definitely needs to work together for better experience. There is a security guard who can be helpful but oversteps his brief. Be careful in dealing with him.
    It is basic room time share like accommodation. All basic things are there. Small pool about two Metres by four Metres is nice and attached to the rooms. Will maintained. Free one way airport transfer is a nice touch.
    Abdullah
    om

    Review score

    6.7
    21 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thivyapriya
    sg

    Review score

    9.2
    11 September 2017
    The fountain at our pool was leaking thus we had to shut it off besides that everything else about the place was perfect.
    The manager was great in terms of checking in, helping us book an entire day of island hopping and checking out.
    Ting
    cn

    Review score

    10
    18 May 2018
    Everything was good.
    Rahanash N
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    23 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kirati
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    31 March 2018

    nice villa

    Nice villa
    Maryam
    kw

    Review score

    3.3
    28 January 2018

    Don’t get fooled, read important information at the end

    Definitely NOT a five stars villa. Housekeeping once a week and you have to pay for electricity!! No room service. After checking in they make you sign a loooong list of house rules that was not mentioned anywhere during booking. They want us to wash dishes before checking out or they will give a fine 2000 THB. Take out the garbage. The sheets are stained already. When I told Alia that I’m not happy with the rules and I will pay for the night but I’m going to a real resort with 5 stars service she threatened to take the money for the whole 8 nights. The next morning the pool guy entered the villa without permission. Thanks for booking.com they solved my problem and they agreed to let us go after paying for one night. I attached a picture with house rules. If you don’t mind them, go for it.
    Nice design of villa and nothing else
Loading reviews