Bewertungen

8,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,8
Komfort
9,0
Lage der Unterkunft
7,7
Einrichtungen
8,6
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,6

Bewertungen

    Uwe
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    28. März 2018
    Der Strand ist ohne Auto nicht erreichbar Der kleine Ort ist in 10 min erreichbar, bietet allerdings nicht viele Geschäfte, nur Massageangebote und Restaurants Die Möbel und die Küchenutensilien sind abgenutzt und laden nicht zum gemütlichen Essen ein
    Die Schlüsselübergabe war unkompliziert Das Grundstück ist durch hohe Mauern umgeben und geschützt
    Jacqueline
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. September 2017

    Super Bungalow, so macht Urlaub Spaß!

    Das Bungalow war sauber, groß und geräumig. Die Außenanlage wurde einmal die Woche gründlich gereinigt und der Pool auch. Die Vermieter waren leicht zu erreichen und haben sich sehr große Mühe gegeben, dass wir einen fantastischen Urlaub hatten. Wir würden es jederzeit wieder buchen.
    Ting
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Mai 2018
    Everything was good.
    Wei Qi
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    3. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    1. Mai 2018
    Mattress too hard. Pool water fountain was broken. Didn’t clearly state in the booking form that they only accept cash for the deposit. We weren’t prepared for that. Offered us transportation to the airport but the price quoted was 500 baht more than hailing Grab/local taxi.
    The private pool.
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    23. April 2018
    Tranquility, love the peaceful environment
    Rahanash N
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    23. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kirati
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    31. März 2018

    nice villa

    Nice villa
    Jens
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. März 2018

    Amazing stay with our group in this beautiful villa!

    We were a group of 5 people and had an amazing stay in the villa! Everything was well organized by Sofia, airport transfer, key handover and we even could enter the villa a bit earlier. Thanks again very much to Sofia for that! Some of the key facts that we liked: - Spacious living room with well-equipped kitchen and relaxing sofa - Nice view to the pool from the master bedroom - Rain-showers - Beautiful garden with seating area, whirpool and swimming pool - It is very quiet around the villa, so perfect if you just want to relax - Two excellent breakfast restaurants (Wilson and a spoonful of sugar) as well as 7-11 and other shops are just a 5 minute walk away - We had one minor issue with the whirpool that was fixed right away due to the good communication with the host - We would definetely come back again! P.s. if you want to travel around in the southern Phuket area we recommend to rent a scooter
    Sofie
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    13. Februar 2018
    Sometimes the cleaning was not so good.
    Extremely helpful managers Allia and Sofia! We are a family with two small kids and we got a really nice vacation here at Onyx! Would stay longer if it wasn't full:( Safe neighborhood and clean overall. Will recommend to my friends and family home in Sweden!!!
    Maryam
    kw

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    28. Januar 2018

    Don’t get fooled, read important information at the end

    Definitely NOT a five stars villa. Housekeeping once a week and you have to pay for electricity!! No room service. After checking in they make you sign a loooong list of house rules that was not mentioned anywhere during booking. They want us to wash dishes before checking out or they will give a fine 2000 THB. Take out the garbage. The sheets are stained already. When I told Alia that I’m not happy with the rules and I will pay for the night but I’m going to a real resort with 5 stars service she threatened to take the money for the whole 8 nights. The next morning the pool guy entered the villa without permission. Thanks for booking.com they solved my problem and they agreed to let us go after paying for one night. I attached a picture with house rules. If you don’t mind them, go for it.
    Nice design of villa and nothing else
    Hazwani
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    27. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tanel
    ee

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. November 2017

    Perfect vacation in this villa

    Very private. Like at home.
    Hazem
    qa

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    17. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    RaviK
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    6. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    2. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    2. Oktober 2017

    Nice but Fell short on exoectation

    Too many surprises. There was no water in one of the villas. No one present at the property, is an issue. Fortunately one of our understands plumbing; he could repair. Though the property management claims to do cleaning of the rooms twice in a week; in our four night stay, no cleaning was done inspite of asking. Villa owner/developer and management definitely needs to work together for better experience. There is a security guard who can be helpful but oversteps his brief. Be careful in dealing with him.
    It is basic room time share like accommodation. All basic things are there. Small pool about two Metres by four Metres is nice and attached to the rooms. Will maintained. Free one way airport transfer is a nice touch.
    Abdullah
    om

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    21. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Richard Hickson
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. September 2017
    Great design and location
    Thivyapriya
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    11. September 2017
    The fountain at our pool was leaking thus we had to shut it off besides that everything else about the place was perfect.
    The manager was great in terms of checking in, helping us book an entire day of island hopping and checking out.
Bewertungen werden geladen